Borough Councillors

Click on the name of a Borough Councillor for further information. new search

Cllr Paula Baker

Cllr Paula Baker
 

Cllr John Barnes

Cllr John Barnes
 

Cllr Rebecca Bean

Conservative - Hatch Warren & Beggarwood

07506570926
Cllr.Rebecca.Bean@basingstoke.gov.uk

12 Arcadia Close, Beggarwood
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG22 4AJ

Register of Interests document

Cllr Rebecca Bean
 

Cllr Martin Biermann

Cllr Martin Biermann
 

Cllr Michael Bound

Cllr Michael Bound
 

Cllr Rita Burgess

Conservative - Kempshott

01256 478167
cllr.rita.burgess@basingstoke.gov.uk

35 Malvern Close,
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG22 5BH

Register of Interests document

Cllr Rita Burgess
 

Cllr Karen Cherrett

Conservative - Rooksdown

01256 331761 or 07917 466904
cllr.karen.cherrett@basingstoke.gov.uk
http://councillor.basingstoke.gov.uk/KarenCherrett

41 High Path Way, Rooksdown
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 9SU

Register of Interests document

Cllr Karen Cherrett
 

Cllr Anne Court

Cllr Anne Court
 

Cllr Jack Cousens

Cllr Jack Cousens
 

Cllr Onnalee Cubitt

Independent - Basing

01256 762273 or 0776 2067411
cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk

Kolkinnon House, Blaegrove Lane
Up Nately, Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG27 9PD

Register of Interests document

Cllr Onnalee Cubitt
 

Cllr Stephen Day

Cllr Stephen Day
 

Cllr Robert Donnell

Conservative - Winklebury

07962 231110
cllr.robert.donnell@basingstoke.gov.uk

1 St Stephens Close, Up Nately
Hook, Hampshire
RG27 9PP

Register of Interests document

Cllr Robert Donnell
 

Cllr Eric Dunlop

Cllr Eric Dunlop
 

Cllr Hayley Eachus

Conservative - Kempshott

01256 468324 or 07775 727097
cllr.hayley.eachus@basingstoke.gov.uk

34 Blackberry Walk, Lychpit
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8SN

Register of Interests document

Cllr Hayley Eachus
 

Cllr Andrew Finney

Cllr Andrew Finney
 

Cllr Jane Frankum

Cllr Jane Frankum
 

Cllr Paul Frankum

Cllr Paul Frankum
 

Cllr Roger Gardiner

Conservative - Pamber & Silchester

0118 9701109
Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Nuthatch, The Glen
Pamber Heath, Tadley, Hampshire
RG26 3DY

Register of Interests document

Cllr Roger Gardiner
 

Cllr Sven Godesen

Conservative - Basing

01256 355359
cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

71 The Street, Old Basing
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 7BY

Register of Interests document

Cllr Sven Godesen
 

Cllr Rob Golding

Conservative - Oakley & North Waltham

07891 544121
cllr.rob.golding@basingstoke.gov.uk

81 Oakley Lane, Oakley
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG23 7JT

Register of Interests document

Cllr Rob Golding
 

Cllr Brian Gurden

Cllr Brian Gurden
 

Cllr Paul Harvey

Cllr Paul Harvey
 

Cllr George Hood

Cllr George Hood
 

Cllr Ronald Hussey

Cllr Ronald Hussey
 

Cllr John Izett

Conservative - Burghclere, Highclere & St Mary Bourne

01635 254400
Cllr.John.Izett@basingstoke.gov.uk

Bottle Row, Penwood
Highclere, Newbury, Berkshire
RG20 9EP

Register of Interests document

Cllr John Izett
 

Cllr Laura James

Labour - Norden

01256 322108
cllr.laura.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG21 5PN

Register of Interests document

Cllr Laura James
 

Cllr Gavin James

Cllr Gavin James
 

Cllr Ranil Jayawardena

Cllr Ranil Jayawardena
 

Cllr Tony Jones

Labour - Buckskin

07852494718
Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

39 Gannet Close,
Basingstoke, Hampshire

Register of Interests document

Cllr Tony Jones
 

Cllr Seán Keating

Cllr Seán Keating
 

Cllr John Leek

Cllr John Leek
 

Cllr David Leeks

Cllr David Leeks
 

Cllr Stephen Marks

Conservative - Basing

01256 769193
cllr.stephen.marks@basingstoke.gov.uk
http://councillor.basingstoke.gov.uk/stephenmarks

Meadow View, Blacklands Farm
Newnham Lane, Old Basing, Hampshire
RG24 7AU

Register of Interests document

Cllr Stephen Marks
 

Cllr Paul Miller

Conservative - Chineham

01256 467400 or 07777659022
cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

13 Four Lanes Close, Chineham
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8RN

Register of Interests document

Cllr Paul Miller
 

Cllr Horace Mitchell

Cllr Horace Mitchell
 

Cllr Rob Musson

Cllr Rob Musson
 

Cllr Cathy Osselton

Cllr Cathy Osselton
 

Cllr Stuart Parker

Cllr Stuart Parker
 

Cllr Steven Peach

Conservative - Winklebury

07818 067267
Cllr.Steven.Peach@basingstoke.gov.uk
http://www.your-councillor.com/steve-peach

c/o Basingstoke and Deane Council Office, Civic Offices
London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Register of Interests document

Cllr Steven Peach
 

Cllr David Potter

Labour - Popley East

07941507801
Cllr.David.Potter@basingstoke.gov.uk

40 Shooters Way,
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG21 5PN

Register of Interests document

Cllr David Potter
 

Cllr Dan Putty

Cllr Dan Putty
 

Cllr Colin Regan

Labour - South Ham

07796225618
Cllr.Colin.Regan@basingstoke.gov.uk

46 Paddock Road, South Ham
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG22 6QE

Register of Interests document

Cllr Colin Regan
 

Cllr Terri Reid

Conservative - Hatch Warren & Beggarwood

01256 320860 or 07976 548236
cllr.terri.reid@basingstoke.gov.uk

34 Centurion Way, Hatch Warren
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG22 4TJ

Register of Interests document

Cllr Terri Reid
 

Cllr Mark Ruffell

Conservative - Upton Grey & The Candovers

01256 844844
cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk
http://councillor.basingstoke.gov.uk/markruffell

C/o Conservative Group Room, Civic Offices
London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Register of Interests document

Cllr Mark Ruffell
 

Cllr Clive Sanders

Conservative - East Woodhay

01256 844844
cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk

C/o Civic Offices, London Road
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Register of Interests document

Cllr Clive Sanders
 

Cllr John Shaw

Cllr John Shaw
 

Cllr Donald Sherlock

Conservative - Kingsclere

01256 782925
Cllr.Donald.Sherlock@basingstoke.gov.uk

Hazeldene Manor, North Oakley
Tadley, , Hampshire
RG26 5TT

Register of Interests document

Cllr Donald Sherlock
 

Cllr Elaine Still

Conservative - Chineham

01256 880926 or 07747 862913 -Mobile
cllr.elaine.still@basingstoke.gov.uk
http://councillor.basingstoke.gov.uk/elainestill

21 Rockbourne Road, Sherfield on Loddon
Hook, Hampshire
RG27 0SH

Register of Interests document

Cllr Elaine Still
 

Cllr Diane Taylor

Cllr Diane Taylor
 

Cllr Robert Taylor

Cllr Robert Taylor
 

Cllr Ian Tilbury

Cllr Ian Tilbury
 

Cllr Chris Tomblin

Independent - Bramley & Sherfield

01256 880558
Cllr.Chris.Tomblin@basingstoke.gov.uk

Willow Tree House, Cufaude Lane
Bramley, Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG26 5DP

Register of Interests document

Cllr Chris Tomblin
 

Cllr Marilyn Tucker

Conservative - Pamber & Silchester

01256 782844
cllr.marilyn.tucker@basingstoke.gov.uk
http://councillor.basingstoke.gov.uk/marilyntucker

2 Freemantle Farm Cottages, Hannington Road
North Oakley, Tadley, Hampshire
RG26 5TP

Register of Interests document

Cllr Marilyn Tucker
 

Cllr Vivien Washbourne

Labour - Popley East

07900890088
Cllr.Vivien.Washbourne@basingstoke.gov.uk

76 Upper Sherborne Road,
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG21 5RP

Register of Interests document

Cllr Vivien Washbourne
 

Cllr Gary Watts

Labour - South Ham

Cllr.Gary.Watts@basingstoke.gov.uk

2 Centurion Way,
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG22 4TL

Register of Interests document

Cllr Gary  Watts
 

Cllr Keith Watts

Cllr Keith Watts
 

Cllr Stephen West

Cllr Stephen West
 

Cllr Carolyn Wooldridge

Labour - Brighton Hill North

07913 841439
Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk

8 Corelli Road, Brighton Hill
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG22 4NB

Register of Interests document

Cllr Carolyn Wooldridge