Meet the Health and Wellbeing team

The Health and Wellbeing team aim to inspire communities to achieve and sustain healthier lifestyles.

The team is managed by Mike O'Mahony, Healthy Communities Manager mike.omahony@basingstoke.gov.uk or 01256 845442.

For information or enquiries, please contact a member of the team below.

Facilities  
Paul Martin
Sports Infrastructure Team Leader
paul.martin@basingstoke.gov.uk
01256 845375
Tina Harding
Facilities Monitoring Officer
tina.harding@basingstoke.gov.uk
01256 845734
Elinor Gold
Infrastructure Officer
elinor.gold@basingstoke.gov.uk
01256 845284
Gareth Evans
Sports Infrastructure Officer
gareth.evans@basingstoke.gov.uk
01256 845685
Health and Wellbeing  
Claire Leaney
Senior Wellbeing Officer
claire.leaney@basingstoke.gov.uk
01256 845481
Elinor Gold (Health Walks)
elinor.gold@basingstoke.gov.uk
01256 845284
Amy Sambell
Wellbeing Officer
amy.sambell@basingstoke.gov.uk
01256 845752
 

Contact us

  • Contact us online
  • 01256 844844
  • Civic Offices
    London Road
    Basingstoke
    RG21 4AH
  • Opening hours
    Monday to Thursday
    8.30am to 5pm
    Fridays
    8.30am to 4.30pm
Close feedback form