Ward and Parish boundaries

Ward boundaries

Below is a map showing the ward boundaries for Basingstoke and Deane.

Following a review by the Boundary Commission the ward boundaries were changed in May 2008. The previous change was in 2004.

Parish boundaries

Below is a map showing the 2004 parish boundaries.

Contact details

Electoral Services team

If you have an enquiry about electoral services, send a message to the Electoral Services Team


Help us improve this website

Send us your feedback about this page.

Please answer the question below:
© 2014 – 2016 Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council