Parliamentary results for the election held on 8 June 2017

Basingstoke Constituency

Electorate: 81,875 | Turnout: 68.52% | Spoiled votes: 138

Name of candidate Description Number of votes
BRIDGEMAN, Terry Labour Party 20,044
MILLER, Maria Frances Lewis The Conservative Party Candidate 29,510 Elected
NEVILLE, Scott Libertarian Party 213
SHAW, John Daniel Liberal Democrat 3,406
STONE, Alan Harvey UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1,681
WINTER, Richard Simon Green Party 1,106

Other results from the Basingstoke and Deane area

Contact us

  • Contact us online
  • 01256 844844
  • Civic Offices
    London Road
    RG21 4AH
  • Opening hours
    Monday to Friday
    8.30am to 4.30pm