Parish council elections 5 May 2022

Following the poll on Thursday 5 May 2022, the votes were counted on Friday 6 May 2022 and the following results were declared.

Parish elections held on Thursday 5 May 2022
No elections took place in the following parishes
St Mary Bourne Ashmansworth
Bishops Green
East Woodhay

PDF document Declaration of Result - St Mary Bourne Parish Council(PDF) [35 kb]

St Mary Bourne

Electorate: 1,127 | Turnout: (41.6%) | Spoiled votes: 1

Name of candidate Description (if any) Votes Elected?
CULLEY Bridget Ann   288 Elected
DAVIES Jeanette Elizabeth Independent 172  
FOOTE Patrick James John   319 Elected
JEFFERY Philip   202 Elected
MADGE Oliver   214 Elected
MAKGILL Ed   178 Elected
MEW Glenda Diane   199 Elected
NOBLE Kevin Michael John   232 Elected
PEART David George Armstrong Independent 251 Elected
PERRY Jo   167  
RANDALL Gwen   229 Elected

Sign up for email updates

Receive information on council services, news and events by email.

© 2024 Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council