Taxi (Hackney Carriage) vehicle register

This is a complete list of all the hackney carriage vehicles which are licensed by Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council. As the list is updated every day, the information will never be more than 24 hours out of date.

Licence Number - the number displayed on the hackney carriage licence plate on the rear of the licensed vehicle.

Licensee - The individual or organisation which holds the licence for the Hackney Carriage vehicle.

Plate numberProprietorOther proprietorsIssued dateExpiry dateWheelchair accessible
H2Mr Steven Tawton13 April 202202 May 2023Yes
H3Mr Louis DispinseriMrs Sophie Dispinseri05 September 202218 September 2023Yes
H4Mr Louis Dispinseri14 October 202226 November 2023Yes
H6Mr Mohammed Baksh09 May 202224 May 2023Yes
H9Mr Louis Dispinseri08 March 202207 March 2023Yes
H10Mr Simon Pickering23 November 202203 December 2023Yes
H12Ms Olufunke Akinleye21 October 202221 November 2023Yes
H15Mr Daniel ClarkeMrs Victoria Clarke09 September 202219 September 2023Yes
H17Mr Dalip JoshiMrs Chandrika Joshi10 November 202225 November 2023Yes
H20Mr John Bernard DeaconMrs Janet Denise Deacon19 January 202226 January 2023Yes
H44Mr Robert Lincoln20 September 202221 September 2023Yes
H46Mr Damian Greetham09 September 202225 September 2023Yes
H50Mr Gaurav Verma27 January 202226 January 2023Yes
H53Mr Simon O'ConnorMrs Jody O'Connor02 August 202206 August 2023Yes
H67Ms Olufunke Akinleye15 July 202203 August 2023Yes
H82Mr Shahel AhmedRajia Ahmed14 October 202205 November 2023Yes
H103Mr Gary MichaelsMs Martina Seal26 January 202231 January 2023Yes
H117Mr Jason Scott William OsborneMs Sue Dunn27 May 202202 June 2023Yes
H119Mr Eric MorganMs Carole Ann Morgan21 October 202202 November 2023Yes
H120Mr Graham WrideMr Edward Jack Wride21 December 202103 January 2023Yes
H128Mr Steven William MurphyMrs Caroline Murphy02 August 202216 August 2023Yes
H130Mr Terence Blanchard30 March 202202 March 2023Yes
H150Mr Mohammed Monir07 April 202210 May 2023Yes
H154Mr Peter DaintyMrs Hazel Dainty01 June 202229 June 2023Yes
H155Mr Stephen GubbyMs Carol Morgan16 March 202223 March 2023Yes
H165Mr Louis DispinseriMrs Sophie Dispinseri31 August 202204 September 2023Yes
H168Mr Eric Oldfield31 May 202204 June 2023Yes
H173Mr Leslie Mervyn IrvingMrs Margaret Rose Irving06 April 202207 May 2023Yes
H175Mr Louis DispinseriMrs Chandrika D. Joshi22 November 202223 June 2023Yes
H179Mr Derek Holden20 September 202230 October 2023Yes
H186Mr Norman Smith16 March 202225 April 2023Yes
H245Mr Louis DispinseriMrs Sophie Dispinseri14 October 202224 October 2023Yes
H250Mr Desmond Flanagan17 June 202205 July 2023Yes
H254Miss Alison BosanquetMr Michael Johnson26 September 202217 October 2023Yes
H256Mr Thomas Cliff08 June 202231 May 2023Yes
H257Mr Carlton Griffiths24 January 202228 January 2023Yes
H266Mr Alexander Edmund Hugh FrancisAndrea Francis29 April 202230 May 2023Yes
H364Mr Christopher Limbu12 July 202217 July 2023Unknown
H416Mr Louis DispinseriMrs Sophie Dispinseri15 July 202204 August 2023Yes
H422Mr Simon Jonathan Raven09 September 202215 September 2023Yes
H431Mr Neil BakerMr Thomas Baker20 September 202224 September 2023Yes
H444Mr Hamid Khan06 April 202204 May 2023Yes
H531Mr Bikal Shrestha01 July 202231 July 2023Yes
H561Oakview Cars Ltd28 July 202227 July 2023Yes
H626Mr Alister O'Connor03 December 202107 December 2022Yes
H850Mr Teague O'Connor30 August 202203 September 2023Yes
H884Mr Saju Stephen24 May 202202 June 2023Yes

Contact us

  • Contact us online
  • 01256 844844
  • Civic Offices
    London Road
    RG21 4AH
  • Opening hours
    Monday to Friday
    8.30am to 4.30pm