Parliamentary results for the election held on 12 December 2019

Basingstoke Constituency

Electorate: 82,928 | Turnout: 66% | Spoiled votes: 244

Name of candidate Description Number of votes
JENKIN, Jonathan Edward Green Party 2,138
MARCHANT, Kerena Roxanna Labour Party 15,395
MILLER, Maria Frances Lewis The Conservative Party Candidate 29,593 Elected
MYLVAGANAM, Sashi Liberal Democrat 6,841
STONE, Alan Harvey   746

Declaration of results

PDF document Declaration of Result of Poll for Basingstoke Constituency(PDF) [24 kb]

Other results from the Basingstoke and Deane area

Sign up for email updates

Receive information on council services, news and events by email.

© 2023 Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council