Election of a Parish Councillor for Hannington Parish

An election was held for a parish councillor for Hannington Parish Council on Thursday 13 June 2019.

The Declaration of the Result of Poll and other notices are listed below:

Electorate: 310 | Turnout: 34.51% | Spoiled votes: 0

Candidate Party Votes
CANNON, Sean Independent 27
CONELEY, Tyrone Patrick Independent 49
KEOGH, Joanna Mary Martyn   65 Elected
LARMINIE, Oliver Rupert Charles   61 Elected
LOWRIE, Alexander Christian   66 Elected
TAYLOR, Simon Renny   54 Elected

Official declaration of results

PDF document Declaration of Result of Poll for Hannington Parish Council - 13 June 2019(PDF) [16 kb]

Contact us

  • Contact us online
  • 01256 844844
  • Civic Offices
    London Road
    RG21 4AH
  • Opening hours
    Monday to Friday
    8.30am to 4.30pm