Organisational structure

The senior management of the council is made up of the Senior Leadership Team – this is the Chief Executive, three Executive Directors, the Head of Law and Governance and the Head of HR and Organisational Development - and six other heads of service.

Find out more about our senior management team and staff structure:

Chief Executive and Executive Directors
Heads of Service
Staff structure


Help us improve this website

Send us your feedback about this page.

Please answer the question below:
© 2014 – 2016 Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council